Editor in Chief

Dr Meredith J C Warren (University of Sheffield)

Editorial Board

Dr Matthew Anderson (University of Nottingham/Concordia University)

Dr Jenny Barry (University of Mary Washington)

Dr Caroline Blyth (University of Auckland)

Prof Thomas M Bolin (Saint Norbert College)

Dr Emily Colgan (Trinity Theological College, Auckland)

Dr Matthew Coomber (St Ambrose University)

Dr Maude Dikobe (University of Botswana)

Dr Zanne Domoney-Lyttle (University of Glasgow)

Dr Rosinah Gabaitse (University of Botswana) Dr Nicoletta Gatti (University of Ghana)

Dr Chris Greenough (Edge Hill University) Dr Naomi Hetherington (University of Sheffield)

Dr Valerie Hobbs (University of Sheffield)

Dr Jessica Keady (University of Wales Trinity St David)

Dr Mmapula Kebaneilwe (University of Botswana) Dr Stephen Lim (Missional University)

Dr Dawn Llewelyn (University of Chester)

Professor Heather McKay (Edge Hill University)

Dr Jon Morgan (Exeter University)

Dr Kelly Murphy (Central Michigan University)

Dr Richard Newton (University of Alabama)

Dr Sara Parks (University of Nottingham) Dr Sarah Rollens (Rhodes College)

Dr Shayna Sheinfeld (Earlham College) Dr Minna Shkul (University of Sheffield)

Dr Casey Strine (University of Sheffield)

Dr Matthew Anderson (Concordia University, Canada)

Dr Samuel Tongue (University of Glasgow)

Dr Alana Vincent (University of Chester)